New Page 1

Home

Contact Us

Current Issue

Back Issues

IPCPR

Advertising

Subscribe

Links

CTS Guide

Pipe Shops
Contact Tobacconist Magazine

EDITORIAL

Phil Bowling ~ Publisher ~phil@tobacconistmagazine.com
Steve Ross ~ Assistant Editor ~ steve@tobacconistmagazine.com
Chuck Stanion ~Contributing Editor ~ cstanion@speccomm.com
Amy Bissinger ~ Copy Editor ~ abissinger@speccomm.com

ADVERTISING

Rich Perkins ~ Sales Manager ~ rperkins@speccomm.com
Marrilyn Jackson ~ Sales Coordinator ~ mjackson@speccomm.com

PRODUCTION

Kathryn Kyle ~ Production Manager
Nicole Franker ~ Production Associate
Antoine Reid~ Production Associate

Matt Shapiro~ Production Associate

CIRCULATION

Heather Brittingham

Tobacconist Magazine
3101 Poplarwood Court~ Suite 115
Raleigh, NC 27604  USA
Phone: (919) 872-5040
Fax: (919) 876-6531


Page Design & Layout are Copyrightę, 2012, Tobacconist Magazine